My All Time Favorite Brownie

I have legit never had a better brownie than this. Just look at how fudgy it is on the inside. Maybe it was so great because I was at camp and exerted all of my energy on running, fitness classes, and taking care of my campers. Maybe it was because I had no expectations of being presented with a homemade dessert as opposed to whatever ice cream the kitchen had leftover. Whatever the reason, this will forever be my all time favorite brownie. Call me obsessed, but I even have a picture of it in my dorm room. I wanted to dedicate my first official post to this brownie to symbolize some of the amazing gluten free food that has taken my tastebuds by surprise. Happy Eating!!

2 thoughts on “My All Time Favorite Brownie

  1. Congrats on your first blog. Good choice of subject. My mouth is watering!! lol
    Looking forward to reading your blogs

    Like

Leave a comment